Contact Us

icon_mailbox
101 West Main Street,
Pensacola, Florida 32502
icon_phone
P. (850) 434-2800
F. (850) 432-4237
icon_clock
Mon. – Thur. 8:00 – 4:30
Fri. 8:00 – Noon

Our Staff

Ray Palmer
President
x 105
c. 850-982-0890
rpalmer@pensacolasports.org
Laura McCullers
Director of Operations & Sports Tourism Grant
x 102
c. 850-454-7387
lmccullers@pensacolasports.org
Jason Libbert
Director of Events
x 110
c. 850-748-0197
jlibbert@pensacolasports.org
Amy Marquez
Event Manager
x 114
c. 850-316-5753
amarquez@pensacolasports.org
Andrew LeBlanc
Event Manager
x 113
c. 850-454-4832
andrew@pensacolasports.org
Selena Emerson
Marketing & Membership Coordinator
x 101
c. 850-361-3961
selena@pensacolasports.org
Miriam Yarbrough
Accounting
x 108
miriamy@pensacolasports.org
Candy Carlisle

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Have an idea for an event, want to get involved, or just want to send us some love? Drop us a line with the form below or call our office. We’d love to hear from you!

Fields marked with an * are required